Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Smith

5 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Fong

Christopher Fong

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Alex was a breeze. It was my first time buying insurance, and he explained everything in a way that I could understand and told me the pros and cons of every plan. I would definitely go back to him for future insurance policies too."
Profile photo of Jessica Domingo

Jessica Domingo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been one of the most consistent offices I have ever been to. Mike was a pleasure to speak with and he made sure that Alex would have me taken care of. I think their service is great enough for me to post this on google!"
Profile photo of Ethan D

Ethan D

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex's service was just enough for me. He was positive and kept it very real with me when I asked him to be. If you need something done ask him! He wont wait any longer than a day to get back to you about something."
Profile photo of Natalie Moresco

Natalie Moresco

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really impressed with Alex's sense of urgency to help me. It was just great. He left me feeling better about my situation and helped me not worry because he called me back within minutes. I've had nothing but great experiences with State Farm."
Profile photo of Beatrice Martinez

Beatrice Martinez

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are always willing to help. They are very knowledgeable and always go the extra mile to find the best policy options. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Susan Shalit

Susan Shalit

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the first agent I've worked with in over 45 years (I am a State Farm client since 1973) who has gone above and beyond to give support and excellent service."
Profile photo of chanel cooper

chanel cooper

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a hard working an honest guy! You can trust him with all your insurance needs! He will get you the best prices too!"
Profile photo of Krista Spinks

Krista Spinks

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is amazing. He’s always available to answer our questions promptly and clearly. He understands our needs and works with us and our budget to provide the best coverage possible. He cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to make sure we’re covered. We’ve been working with him for over 8 years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Annie Murillo

Annie Murillo

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful personalized service from a caring Agent who truly has your best interest with insurance at heart. Call or go see Mike Smith State Farm Agency today!"
Profile photo of Connor Allen

Connor Allen

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah helped me set up my insurance and couldn’t have been more helpful. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Zak D

Zak D

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of new insurance. I found Mike and not only was the process easy, I was able to save some money. Mike is quick to answer any questions I have. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Samantha Nerney

Samantha Nerney

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent that assisted me was Micah. He helped walk me through getting my car insured as well as renters insurance. He was patient, efficient and made the process quick and easy. I feel confident I am in good hands here. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Megan Moroles

Megan Moroles

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvonne is an amazing agent! She’s quick to respond and always extremely helpful & kind"
Profile photo of Brian Wolf

Brian Wolf

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its true. State farm saved me money. Plus my agent gave me great service. hats off to Micah Covert and Staff. I recommend this business!!"
Profile photo of Chance Jorgensen

Chance Jorgensen

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike makes everything easy. Great guy, easy to talk to, no pressure. Anything I’ve needed, Mike has personally been there. Such a huge difference from the other agencies (and agents) that I’ve had in the past!"
Profile photo of shabes luna

shabes luna

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are incredibly helpful with insurance services. I’ve worked with Micah on a few of my personal policies and he has been awesome. Very knowledgeable and quick to get you what you need!"
Profile photo of Tracey Deakin

Tracey Deakin

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further for the best insurance agent on the Central Coast."
Profile photo of Wendy Erb

Wendy Erb

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah helped me save money! He was professional, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him and Mike Smith’s team!"
Profile photo of Scott Dodds

Scott Dodds

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure to work with Micah. He made the process effortless and easy. Great service and great company!"
Profile photo of Arlis Borden

Arlis Borden

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney was very personable, asked important questions, was knowledgeable with the answers and helped my wife and I feel very secure in our decision to set up life and auto insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jaynae Borden

Jaynae Borden

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving to CA from Montana, it was time to get insurance for the proper state. Switching to State Farm, I was actually able to save money on my car insurance! Sydney was very thorough and knowledgeable, making it easy to understand my options and policy. I ended up leaving the office with life insurance too! Thank you Sydney for a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Eliad Becker

Eliad Becker

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are very responsive and easy to contact."
Profile photo of Chelsey Tipton

Chelsey Tipton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney was such a pleasure to work with! She was very knowledgeable about the products and very sweet!"
Profile photo of Brian Hood

Brian Hood

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge thumbs up to the friendly staff here! Always wonderful customer care and very thorough."
Profile photo of Sharmen Lewis

Sharmen Lewis

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was luckily referred to Micah at Mike Smith-State Farm when we first moved to the Central Coast and knew noone. Micah first assisted us with getting an excellent rate to cover our vehicles and our home. Since that time a year ago, Mike and Micah have both reached out to us to keep an eye on our policy. I feel that they have done an excellent job of looking out for OUR interests and making sure that we have sufficient coverage at a competitive rate. Mike recently helped us set up an umbrella policy and he explained everything to us in detail. I love that Mike and his staff are local and that they always respond quickly. His staff is very friendly and professional too. We plan to stay, and I highly recommend."