Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ken Koyama

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at State Farm was beautifully handled by Alex Dieguez! He explained everything in a concise way and took care of all the necessary work. Would highly recommend working these very friendly people :)"

William Woon

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, I have spoken with Alex, and I was amazed by not only the extraordinary professionalism, but how genuine he was in helping me to his fullest potential. This State Farm is superb in all areas."

Grace Fredette

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is the man! He was so helpful and kind. I’m so appreciative of his hard work."

Jazlyn Dieguez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very reliable! I received a quote for my renter's insurance very quickly! I definitely recommend"

Christopher Fong

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Alex was a breeze. It was my first time buying insurance, and he explained everything in a way that I could understand and told me the pros and cons of every plan. I would definitely go back to him for future insurance policies too."

Jessica Domingo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been one of the most consistent offices I have ever been to. Mike was a pleasure to speak with and he made sure that Alex would have me taken care of. I think their service is great enough for me to post this on google!"

Ethan D

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex's service was just enough for me. He was positive and kept it very real with me when I asked him to be. If you need something done ask him! He wont wait any longer than a day to get back to you about something."

Natalie Moresco

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really impressed with Alex's sense of urgency to help me. It was just great. He left me feeling better about my situation and helped me not worry because he called me back within minutes. I've had nothing but great experiences with State Farm."

Beatrice Martinez

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are always willing to help. They are very knowledgeable and always go the extra mile to find the best policy options. I would highly recommend this office."

Susan Shalit

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the first agent I've worked with in over 45 years (I am a State Farm client since 1973) who has gone above and beyond to give support and excellent service."

chanel cooper

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a hard working an honest guy! You can trust him with all your insurance needs! He will get you the best prices too!"

Krista Spinks

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is amazing. He’s always available to answer our questions promptly and clearly. He understands our needs and works with us and our budget to provide the best coverage possible. He cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to make sure we’re covered. We’ve been working with him for over 8 years and will continue to do so."

Annie Murillo

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful personalized service from a caring Agent who truly has your best interest with insurance at heart. Call or go see Mike Smith State Farm Agency today!"

Connor Allen

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah helped me set up my insurance and couldn’t have been more helpful. 10/10 would recommend!"

Zak D

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of new insurance. I found Mike and not only was the process easy, I was able to save some money. Mike is quick to answer any questions I have. Highly recommend."

Samantha Nerney

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent that assisted me was Micah. He helped walk me through getting my car insured as well as renters insurance. He was patient, efficient and made the process quick and easy. I feel confident I am in good hands here. Thank you!"

Megan Moroles

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvonne is an amazing agent! She’s quick to respond and always extremely helpful & kind"

Brian Wolf

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its true. State farm saved me money. Plus my agent gave me great service. hats off to Micah Covert and Staff. I recommend this business!!"

Chance Jorgensen

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike makes everything easy. Great guy, easy to talk to, no pressure. Anything I’ve needed, Mike has personally been there. Such a huge difference from the other agencies (and agents) that I’ve had in the past!"

shabes luna

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are incredibly helpful with insurance services. I’ve worked with Micah on a few of my personal policies and he has been awesome. Very knowledgeable and quick to get you what you need!"
Profile photo of Tracey Deakin

Tracey Deakin

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further for the best insurance agent on the Central Coast."

Wendy Erb

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah helped me save money! He was professional, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him and Mike Smith’s team!"

Scott Dodds

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure to work with Micah. He made the process effortless and easy. Great service and great company!"

Arlis Borden

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney was very personable, asked important questions, was knowledgeable with the answers and helped my wife and I feel very secure in our decision to set up life and auto insurance with State Farm."

Jaynae Borden

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving to CA from Montana, it was time to get insurance for the proper state. Switching to State Farm, I was actually able to save money on my car insurance! Sydney was very thorough and knowledgeable, making it easy to understand my options and policy. I ended up leaving the office with life insurance too! Thank you Sydney for a wonderful experience."